Team

Algemeen
070 – 392 66 57
info@degroenezaak.com

Directie
Marjolein Demmers, marjolein.demmers@degroenezaak.com

Business
Projectmanager: Ise van den Hoogen, 06 – 11 79 29 35, ise.van.den.hoogen@degroenezaak.com
Programmamanager Circulaire Economie: Diana de Graaf, 06 – 21 25 19 76, diana.de.graaf@degroenezaak.com

Politics
Manager Public Affairs: Yorian Bordes, 06 – 11 88 67 88, yorian.bordes@degroenezaak.com
Manager Public Affairs Circulaire Economie: Arthur ten Wolde, 06 – 13 19 62 38, arthur.ten.wolde@degroenezaak.com

Science
Directeur Het Groene Brein: Antoine Heideveld, 06 – 46 44 45 00, antoine.heideveld@hetgroenebrein.nl
Programmamanager: Mark Beumer, 06 – 29 14 92 44, mark.beumer@hetgroenebrein.nl
Projectmedewerker: Dianne de Fijter, 06 – 51 51 09 50, d.defijter@hetgroenebrein.nl

Office management
Ghilaine Broer-Peeters, 070 – 392 66 57, ghilaine.peeters@degroenezaak.com