Team

Algemeen
070 – 392 66 57
info@degroenezaak.com

Directie
vacature

Business
Ise van den Hoogen, 06 – 11 79 29 35, ise.van.den.hoogen@degroenezaak.com
Daniëlle Bosscher, 06 – 15 87 44 32, danielle.bosscher@degroenezaak.com

Politics
Suzanne Elias, 06 – 11 88 67 88,  suzanne.elias@degroenezaak.com
Arthur ten Wolde, 06 – 13 19 62 38, arthur.ten.wolde@degroenezaak.com

Science
Antoine Heideveld, 06 – 46 44 45 00, antoine.heideveld@hetgroenebrein.nl
Mark Beumer, 06 – 29 14 92 44, mark.beumer@hetgroenebrein.nl
Dianne de Fijter, 06 – 51 51 09 50, d.defijter@hetgroenebrein.nl
Carien van der Have, 06 – 27 32 22 29, carien.vanderhave@hetgroenebrein.nl

Office management
Ghilaine Broer-Peeters, 070 – 392 66 57, ghilaine.peeters@degroenezaak.com

Projecten

Nederland Circulair
Diana de Graaf, 06 – 81 73 74 98, diana.de.graaf@degroenezaak.com

Herziening Belastingstelsel
Arie Bleijenberg, 06 – 25 17 33 57, arie.bleijenberg@degroenezaak.com

REDD+ Business Initiative
Erik van Zadelhoff, 06 – 11 06 37 40, erik.van.zadelhoff@degroenezaak.com